Facebook sign-in policy
Explains how this store uses Facebook authorization data, and how you manage linking and revocation.
What information we receive
- Facebook returns a user id, name, email, and avatar (within the scopes you grant).
- This store never stores your Facebook password.
Your controls
- You can unlink Facebook anytime from your account center.
- You can also revoke this store’s app access in Facebook settings.
User data deletion.
- If you wish to have this website remove any links or data associated with your Facebook login: please log in to your personal center, go to "Connections & Apps," and unbind Facebook. Alternatively, contact our customer service for assistance in deleting your account or linked data.
- After unlinking, this website will no longer allow you to log in to your account with a single click through Facebook. You can still log in using your email address and password (if you have set them up).
- You can also revoke the authorization granted to this website in your Facebook account security settings to prevent future access.